Fri, Oct 8
  • ILMEA Concert/Jazz Band Auditions

    Auditions for Illinois Music Education Association Concert Band and Jazz Band, with individual audition times set throughout the day. VIRTUAL SUBMISSIONS IN 2022

Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 21
Mon, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Wed, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19