PTO 2017-2018
Executive 2017-2018NamePhoneEmail
Co ChairSarah Alshouse773-412-7213sarahalshouse@yahoo.com
Co ChairKelly Bachman773-720-3332kellybachman1231@gmail.com
Vice Co chairBridget Orsic312-399-0246bridget.orsic@gmail.com
Vice Co ChairKathryn Popoff224-216-3671kpopoff1@yahoo.com
VP CommunicationsColleen Roberts847-867-5973tdpcmr@comcast.net
Assistant VP CommunicationsMichelle Worth773-220-7392michelleworth@gmail.com
SecretaryRachel Kozina414-745-8281rachelkozina@att.net
TreasurerNicole Rivera203-733-3653nicolerivera1477@gmail.com
Assistant TreasurerKaren Essig773-531-5205karenessig@hotmail.com
COMMITTEESNamePhoneEmail
5th Grade CoffeeSadie Phelps(312) 273-0652sadiephelps@hotmail.com
Erin Quinn(773) 531-7479equinn10@gmail.com
6th Grade Social DanceLara Beanblossom(847) 452-2699beanlara@comcast.net
Martha Gillum(312) 560-5202marthahinkamp@yahoo.com
Melanie Puljic(773) 370-4526melaniepuljic@yahoo.com
Tracy Winslow(773) 391-4622tracymullen@comcast.net
6th Grade Spring DanceMegan Ratke(917) 880-2786megan.ratke@gmail.com
7th & 8th Grade Social CommitteeTracey Lowry(908) 656-5020tracey_lowry@hotmail.com
Tria Thomas (262) 227-0730tria.thomas20@gmail.com
Art Room Volunteers - SkokieKim Ronan(215) 584-2320kim_ronan@yahoo.com
Band (5th Grade)Sally Anderson(773) 383-0382sally.h.anderson@gmail.com
Band (6th-8th Grade)Amy Polachek(773) 610-5503polachekfam@gmail.com
Chorus - SkokieDee Macey(415) 846-3413deemacey@gmail.com
Chorus - WashburneLaura Kastelic(847) 219-5151laurakastelic@hotmail.com
Directory Lynn Wellehan(847) 322-7660lwellehan@yahoo.com
FAN Liaison - SkokieMegan Panje-Wilson(773) 383-5605mpanjewilson@me.com
FAN Liaison - WashburneKristin Dillon(847) 922-1039kdillon8616@comcast.net
Field Day - SkokieJulie Pagliaro(917) 941-8787j.pagliaro@gmail.com
Megan Panje-Wilson(773) 383-5605mpanjewilson@me.com
Field Day - WashburneJen Weiler(504) 944-5390weilerjmg@gmail.com
Graduation 7th GradeCarin Chapman(857) 928-5808carin.chapman@gmail.com
Sherri Zion(704) 609-4990sherrizion@gmail.com
Meredith Meyer(224) 216-8409meredithmeyer2004@gmail.com
Linda O’Toole(312) 375-9735lbotoole@gmail.com
Graduation 8th GradeElisa Bartels(312) 391-3173emkbartels@gmail.com
Putter Meyer(773) 343-4072puttermeyer@gmail.com
Christine Morse(847) 868-5155caston.morse@gmail.com
Lynn Wellehan(847) 322-7660lwellehan@yahoo.com
Grand Receipts - SkokieElizabeth Rohner(847) 446-5373emrohner@yahoo.com
Grand Receipts - WashburneElizabeth Rohner(847) 446-5373emrohner@yahoo.com
Green TeamLiz Kunkle(847) 501-0302liz.kunkle@gmail.com
Hospitality - SkokieLucie White(312) 316-1025lucie.n.white@gmail.com
Hospitality - WashburneStephanie Wilson(847) 445-3454swilson311@hotmail.com
New Family MentoringAllison Schumacher(312) 209-5309allisonschu@gmail.com
Orchestra (5th Grade)Tina Dalman Roselli(224) 612-0923kdalman1@yahoo.com
Orchestra (6th-8th Grade)Emily Ciaglo(847) 910-3131emilyciaglo@gmail.com
Parent PartyErica Chesney(415) 722-8435ericalchesney@gmail.com
Molly Foster(312) 543-4416molly.foster222@gmail.com
Picture Day - SkokieDeirdre Franklin(773) 620-3779deirdrefranklin@yahoo.com
Picture Day - WashburneAnissa Forman(847) 687-3040apforman@comcast.net
School PlantersCarolyn Gaechter(720) 290-0801carolyngaechter@hotmail.com
School Supplies - SkokieBethany Crocker(847) 226-6101bethanywenner@yahoo.com
Skokie 5kJenny Tucker(773) 895-0394jennifertuckerchicago@yahoo.com