Central PTO 2018-2019 Executive Board  

Central PTO Chair:  Tracy Winslow

VP/Communications:  Kendra Drozd

Treasurer:  Nicole Rivera

Secretary:  Emilee Wolfe

Skokie/Washburne PTO 2018-2019 Executive Board
Co-Chairs:  Bridget Orsic and Kathryn Popoff
Co-Vice Chairs:  April Potterfield and Brie Root
Treasurer:  Karen Essig
Assistant Treasurer:  Amy Kay
Communications:  Michelle Worth
Assistant Communications:  Laura Roney
Secretary:  Tria Thomas

Skokie/Washburne PTO 2019-2020 
Co-Chairs: April Potterfield and Brie Root
Co-Vice Chairs:  Megan Riley and Victoria Willmer
Treasurer: Amy Kay
Assistant Treasurer:  Kymm Junker
Communications: Laura Roney
Assistant Communications:  Meg Moudy
Secretary:  Libby Elliott