Central PTO Board 2020-2021

Central PTO Chair: Missy Shinall

Vice Chair, Communications/Technology: Sarah Levi

Treasurer: Allison Wiese

Secretary: Jane Devron

Skokie/Washburne PTO 2020-2021 
Co-Chairs: Megan Riley and Victoria Willer
Co-Vice Chairs: Michele Giczewski and Lisa Farrell
Treasurer: Kymm Junker
Assistant Treasurer: Sheila Canmann
Communications Chair: Maria Faith
Assistant Communications Chair: TBD
Secretary: Leigh Sears